Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Biltmore Park Town Square

4 rating

Solid haircut. Variable is who cuts your hair. Like the ability to schedule online before going and see who's working

5 rating

Great group of people

5 rating

Fantastic Stylist all around. Awesome environment, great place to get a hair cut and watch sports. Man cave with nice ladies to boot, if you haven't had a MVP you should try it. Great selection of hair products.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

4
Jim T. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Solid haircut. Variable is who cuts your hair. Like the ability to schedule online before going and "

5
Michael R. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Great group of people"

5
Jessy J. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Fantastic Stylist all around. Awesome environment, great place to get a hair cut and watch sports. M"

5
Angus M. | May 5, 2019 Google

"Great cut, friendly staff and helpful."

4
Cameron O. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Never been to a Sport Clips before but it was awesome! Brittany was my stylist and she transformed m"

1
Carson G. | March 27, 2019 Google

"the worst haircut i?ve ever had. i would let the three blind mice cut my hair before i go back there"

1
JJ C. | March 17, 2019 Google

"I will stick to my local Barber. I?ve cut my own hair before and it looks better than the one I got "

4
brandon u. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Very good team there, can be packed sometimes"

5
Terry W. | March 9, 2019 Google

"Great haircut"

5
Kevin O. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff"