Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Biltmore Park Town Square

4 rating

Rosalie is my stylist and she does an amazing job every time. Turns my mess into a masterpiece.

1 rating

No one working nor customers had masks on at pisgah why dollar general...why?

1 rating

After sitting there for an hour. They didn't even acknowledge us sitting there, absolutely the rudest and we won't be back.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

4
Cameron O. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Rosalie is my stylist and she does an amazing job every time. Turns my mess into a masterpiece."

1
Lorilynn M. | October 22, 2020 Google

" No one working nor customers had masks on at pisgah why dollar general...why?"

1
Tami S. | October 14, 2020 Google

" After sitting there for an hour. They didn't even acknowledge us sitting there, absolutely the rude"

5
Perry B. | October 14, 2020 Google

" Though not interested in sports at all, the package for getting a haircut here is amazing. Every on"

5
Hayden H. | September 19, 2020 Google

" I feel amazing after leaving this shop great location and great experience"

5
FRED G. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Can't beat Kristen ... she's the best!"

5
Gage C. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Amazing service with great cuts makes for a perfect experience every time!"

5
Peggy R. | August 4, 2020 Google

" this is my favorite store and I have been doing sports clips for years and also in many different s"

5
R Z. | August 1, 2020 Google

" Katie did a fantastic job. Go see her!"

5
Drew W. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Always great service and friendly staff. Amber is my preferred choice and seems to be everyone's."